Letting go…

There comes a time in life when you learn it’s time to let go.

Let go of that bad habit.
Let go of that person.
Let go of the dream that just can’t fall into place.
Let go of regrets.
Let go of your ego.

“Beverly Hills” is about just that.
Calling  quits on the one thing that kept holding me down, tearing me apart, making me hurt, making me angry, leaving me broken.

It’s not that I gave up or didn’t care.
It’s just that I learned to care more about myself than the thing that was hardening my heart.
It made all the difference…..

Letting go can be a start of true happiness and freedom. Encouraging you all to let go of the things that hold you back from who you are meant to be.

♡ Lauren

Leave a Reply

