Background behind “Alcohol”

Do I think a glass of wine with dinner is horrible?
Absolutely not.

The abuse of it is what I was getting at.
In my family alcoholism has been something I’ve seen people battle with their whole lives so far.

I can’t think of one good thing that ever came from being intoxicated. Usually the ending is not what was intended.

In the world alcoholism dictates people and most of them probably aren’t even aware of their problem yet…

Just be aware of its power, but remember that YOU are more powerful. Greater is He who lives within me.

Lots of love,
Lauren

Leave a Reply

